search cancel

Who.Deleted.Me – Who Has Deleted You

Who Deleted Me is an application that does something which is largely agreed Facebook itself should do: letting you know who has unfriended you. Yes, by granting this application access to your Facebook profile you will be allowing it to look through your contacts, and send you a notification when someone has deleted you. When you think about it, it is a bit puzzling why Facebook fails to provide a service of this nature itself. I...

Read More